Irish Arts Center
SEASON | MUSIC | THEATRE | LITERATURE | COMEDY | FILM | EXHIBITION | DANCE | KIDS | LANGUAGE | CLASSES | SPECIAL EVENTS | CALENDAR

SPECIAL EVENTS


 

SPRING 2017


 

Show Your Love

Thursday, February 16 | 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Read More

Fáilte Romhat A Dheoraí Dhil (Welcome Dear Wanderer)

An Artist Open House

Saturday, April 8 | 3 - 8 PM

Read More

 


FALL 2016


2016 Spirit of Ireland Gala

Friday, October 14 | 7 pm

Read More

 


SPRING 2016



Show Your Love

Thursday, February 18 | 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Read More

Waking the Feminists Meeting

Monday, February 29 | 7 pm

Read More


Ireland Rising

A Special Benefit Performance for Irish Arts Center

Friday, April 22 | 8 pm

Read More

 

 


FALL 2015



2015 Spirit of Ireland Gala

Friday, October 9 | 7 pm

Read More

 

 


SPRING 2015



Show Your Love

Thursday, February 19 | 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Read More

Martin Hayes and Dennis Cahill

Presented by Highline Ballroom, in association with Irish Arts Center

Friday, March 27 | 7:30 pm

Read More


The God Box: A Daughter's Story

Written and Performed by Mary Lou Quinlan

Tuesday, April 28 | 8 pm

Read More



 

 


Facebook Twitter You Tube Foursquare


An introduction to Irish culture for the next generation of Irish Americans.

 

Box office phone 866-811-4111
Administrative office phone 212-757-3318 fax 212-247-0930
553 West 51st Street, New York, NY 10019 | DIRECTIONS
General information info@irishartscenter.org
Office hours Monday-Friday 10 AM – 6 PM

© 2017 Irish Arts Center