Irish Arts Center
SEASON | MUSIC | THEATRE | LITERATURE & HUMANITIES | COMEDY | FILM | EXHIBITION | DANCE | KIDS | LANGUAGE | CLASSES | LIVE | PRESS

FILM


Eliza Lynch: Queen of Paraguay

Thursday, October 23 | 7 pm

Read More

Fís Úr (Fresh Perspectives)
Best Irish Language Shorts

Tuesday, November 18 | 7 pm

Read More


Saturday Morning Cartoons

Saturday, December 6 | 11 am

Read More

 


SPRING 2014



Moon Man

Saturday, March 22 | 11 am Story Time | 11:30 am Screening

Read More

Skin in the Game

Tuesday, May 6 | 7 pm

Read More


Aisling Gheal (Bright Vision)

Tuesday, June 10 | 7 pm

Read More

CRAIC LGBT FILM FESTIVAL: Best of Shorts

Friday, June 27 | Film Screenings 7:30 pm | Recepton 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Read More

 


FALL 2013



In the Deep Shade

Tuesday, September 10 | 7 pm

Read More

The Secret of Kells

Saturday, September 14 | 11 am

Read More


Silence

Saturday, October 5 | 7:30 pm

Read More

What Richard Did

Tuesday, November 12 | 7 pm

Read More

 


SPRING 2013


An Saighdiúr (The Soldier)

Wednesday, February 20 | 7 pm

Read More

Music of Ireland

Tuesday, February 26 | 7 pm

Read More


Kings

Sunday, April 14 | 4 pm

Read More

CRAIC LGBT FILM FESTIVAL

Friday, June 21 | Film Screenings 7 pm - 8:30 pm | Recepton 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Read More



FALL 2012


Spleodar Samhna: Irish Language Halloween Film Festival

Sunday, October 28th | 1 pm

Read More

Ballymun Lullaby

Tuesday, November 20 | 7 pm

Read More


Na Cloigne (The Heads)

Friday, January 18 | 7 pm

Read More

 

 


Click here for Film Archive

 

Join our Email Become a member Support Us

Facebook  Twitter  You Tube  Foursquare

Show your love for Irish arts and culture by becoming an Irish Arts Center member.
Click here for more


IAC | FILM

Be the first to see the latest films from Ireland or catch-up on the ones you missed with our diverse film program celebrating the the best of Irish film, including U.S. premieres and screenings of independent, contemporary and retrospective films. Dig deeper with post-film talk-backs with directors and casts, enjoy Q&A sessions, panel discussions, meet and greets, special receptions and more.

 

phone 212-757-3318 fax 212-247-0930
553 West 51 Street, New York, NY 10019 | DIRECTIONS
general information info@irishartscenter.org

© 2014 Irish Arts Center